Prize Giving

Prize Giving

The Curl Aberdeen AGM and Prize Giving took place on Thursday 3rd May 2018. World Mixed Champion, Rhiann Macleod presented the prizes. Congratulations to all the winners.



Dick Fleming Communications Super League A winners – Team Edwards. (R-L) George Rogerson (Presenting), David Edwards, Rhiann Macleod, Scott Macleod. Not pictured Kenny Rae.



Dick Fleming Communications Super League B winners – Team Craik. (R-L) Kenneth Macgregor, Ryan Craik, Bill Gibb, Michael Gibb and Rhiann Macleod (Presenting)



Dick Fleming Communications Super League C winners – Team Forster. (R-L) Bob Black, Dennis Stewart, Martin Forster, Anne Forster, Alison Hamilton, Rhiann Macleod (Presenting), not pictured Brian Milne



Dick Fleming Communications Super League D winners – Team MacKenzie. (R-L) Philip Scott, Rod MacKenzie, Rhiann Macleod (Presenting), Fraser Garrow, not pictured Phil Townsend & Chloe Grigor



Henderson Trophy Winners – Banchory Curling Club (R-L) Fiona McKnockiter, Rhiann Macleod (Presenting), Davie Brand, not Pictured Chris Allan & Raymond Leslie



Directors Cup High Road Winners Cocktail C.C – (R-L) Andy Smart, Tamara Thomson, Rhiann Macleod (Presenting) Angus Robertson, Hugh Craigie



Directors Cup Low Road winners Bon Accord Pecten C.C (R-L) Stan Stirton, Rhiann Macleod (Presenting) George Lang, Roddy McColl, not pictured Elizabeth Stirton


Thursday League Spring Winners – Team Anderson (R-L) John Cormack, Rhiann Macleod (Presenting) Marysia Malone, not pictured Ken Anderson, Nils Lokke & Simon Merritt


Thursday League Winter Winners – Team Mennie (R-L) Mike Stephenson, Rhiann Macleod (Presenting) Ian Mennie, Pam Watson, not pictured Neil Paterson & Joyce Howarth


Curl Aberdeen Published by Stuart McLachlan Page Liked · 1 hr · Edited · .. Afternoon League Spring Winners – Team Jachnik (R-L) Richard Jachnik, Bill Brampton, Graham Stanley, Rhiann Macloed (Presenting) not pictured Phil Townsend


Afternoon League Winter Winners – Team Urquhart (R-L) Brenda Urqhart, Rhiann Macleod (Presenting) not pictured Neil Harper, Bob Nicol & Simon Merritt


Club Bonpsiel Winners – Meldrum & Daviot C.C & Petroleum C.C



Andrew Mitchell points Winner Overall & Ladies – Karen Shaw, Presented by Rhiann Macleod







No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.