Club Bonspiel 2

Club Bonspiel 2

The second Club Bonspiel was held at Curl Aberdeen on Saturday 26th November with 10 teams taking part. The winners were Petroleum with Banchory coming in second place.


Petroleum CC. L-R: Malcolm Watson, Rod McKenzie, Ronnie Whyte, Ian Grigor (Skip)



Banchory CC: L-R- Raymond Leslie, Kevin Leslie, Leonard McIntosh (Skip), William Mutch

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.